RSS Feed

When will there be a new review?

Posted on

My current plan is to post every Tuesday at the bare minimum but it will probably be more frequent than that. If I am ever late, I didn’t forget it’s most likely my cat, Pumpkin’s fault. You may think that sounds unfair and kind of a cop out  but you don’t know my cat. He’s pretty much a giant asshole, I love him but he’s an asshole. Look at this

my cat is an asshole

 

He’s just hanging out doing his cat thing on my laptop. Why don’t I just move him? Good question, depending on both of our moods there it could be one of several reasons

  1. He looks really happy
  2. He’s so proud that he’s purring loud enough that I can hear him in the next room
  3. He tries to bite me if I try to move him
  4. He bites and kicks me when I try to move him
  5. I have moved him off a dozen times and he just keeps climbing back on

 

 

About Jen

I've been an avid reader for as long as I can remember. I decided I wanted to start keeping better track of the books I read and what I think of them.

Leave a Reply

